You can cancel a client collaboration at anytime if you want to cease all document exchanges.
Left menu: Contractors ⇒ Top sub-menu: Clients
- On the client row, click the button in the Collaboration and choose terminate.
- The company will remain in your list but its collaboration status will be set to Terminated.
- You can reactivate a terminated collaboration by clicking again on the Collaboration button.