You can add / delete Users or Equipment to / from groups and you can move Users from one group to another.
To add/remove Equipment
Left menu: Equipment ⇒ Top sub-menu: Passports
- Click the Equipment to open its Passport.
- In the Management groups section, click the Assign/Remove blue button.
- Click the group(s) to add/remove the worker(s).
To add/remove Users
Left menu: Users ⇒ Top sub-menu: Users
- Check the selection box of the user(s) then click the Assign Groups blue button (grey inactive when no selection).
- Click the group(s) to add the worker(s).
or
- Click a User name to open the User profile.
- In the Management groups section, click the Assign/Remove blue button.
- Click the group(s) to add/remove the worker(s).
To move Users
Left menu: Organization ⇒ Top sub-menu: Groups
- Check the selection box of the user(s) in the current group then click the Move Users blue button at the bottom of the current group section.
- Click the new destination group(s) to move the worker(s) and click Save.
Related Topics