When a task is created, modified, or completed, you can choose to trigger an automated notification to the implicated users (Created by, Assigned to, followed by).
Left menu: Tasks ⇒ Top sub-menu: Settings

- Email : a notification will be sent by email to the respective users when the condition is met.
- Bell: a notification will be posted in the bell of the respective users when the condition is met (Bell icon is in the top right section of the platform header).