View Categories

Manage users and equipment in groups

You can add / delete Users or Equipment to / from groups and you can move Users from one group to another.

To add/remove Equipment

  • Click the Equipment to open its Passport.
    • In the Management groups section, click the Assign/Remove blue button.
    • Click the group(s) to add/remove the worker(s).

To add/remove Users

  • Check the selection box of the user(s) then click the Assign Groups blue button (grey inactive when no selection).
    • Click the group(s) to add the worker(s).

or

  • Click a User name to open the User profile.
    • In the Management groups section, click the Assign/Remove blue button.
    • Click the group(s) to add/remove the worker(s).

To move Users

  • Check the selection box of the user(s) in the current group then click the Move Users blue button at the bottom of the current group section.
    • Click the new destination group(s) to move the worker(s) and click Save.